2019 St. Thomas More Society Members

List is in alphabetical order. 

If you like to become a member please click on on the button below!

Name

Firm/Organization

Legal Specialty

Email

Phone No.

Pat Archer

Law Student

patarcher@live.com

Brian Bergin

Bergin, Frakes, Smalley & Oberholtzer

Civil & Business Litigation; Administrative Law

bbergin@bfsolaw.com

(602) 888-7856

Kathryn A. Bradley

Kathryn A. Bradley, PC

Estate Planning

kabradleylaw.com

(480) 584-3517

Susan Cahill

Criminal Law

susancahilljd@cox.net

Amanda Caldwell

Community Legal Services Phoenix

amandacaldw@gmail.com

Hon. Colin Campbell

Osborn Meledon

Commercial Litigation & Alternative Dispute Resolution

ccampbell@omlaw.com

(602) 640-9343

Carlos Daniel Carrion

Maricopa County Public Defender’s Office

carlos.carrion@maricopa.gov

Rae Lynne Chornenky

Joseph Chornenky PC

Criminal Defense

ric@chornenkylaw.com

(602) 264-3289

Michael Cordier

Michael Cordier, P.C.

Construction, Real Estate, Commercial Litigation, Employment, Intellectual Property, Business & Commercial Law

michael@mcattorneys.com

(602) 274-9000

Hon. Christopher Coury

Maricopa County Superior Court

Judicial

couryc@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Peter Davis

Simon Consulting, L.L.C.

Forensic Accounting, Fraud Detection, Bankruptcy, Receivership’s, Damage Determinations

pdavis@simonconsulting.net

(602) 279-7503

Leia Dingott

IP Tech Law

Intellectual Property

leia@iptech.law

(480) 264-6075

Paula Eaton

Industrial Commission of Arizona

peaton@cox.net

Christina Estes-Werther

League of Arizona Cities & Towns

Municiple Law, Government, Elections

cwerther@azleague.org

(602) 258-5786

John Even

Schmitt, Schneck, Smyth, Casey & Even

Business, Commercial, Estate Planning, Probate, Elder Law

johneven@azbarristers.com

Josephine Giordano, CPA

R.O.I. Properties and R.O.I Asset Management Solutions LLC

Receivership, Fraud Investigation, Forensic Accounting, Expert Witness, Bankruptcy/Restructuring, Commercial & Residential Real Estate

jgiordano@roiproperties.com

Grace Han

Law Student

phan10@asu.edu

Hon. Diane Johnsen

Arizona Court of Appeals

djohnsen@appeals.az.gov

Jason M. Kelly

Fredenberg Beams

Insurance, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Wrongful Death

jkelly@fblegalgroup.com

(602) 595-9255

Hon. Daniel Kiley

Maricopa County Attorneys Office

kileyd@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Deacon Thomas Klein

Klein, Thomas & Lee

Appellate, Bankruptcy, Business & Commercial, Commercial Litigation, Family Law, Products Liability

tom.klein@kleinthomaslaw.com

(602) 935-8301

Paul Lee

Klein, Thomas & Lee

Civil Litigation

paul.lee@kleinthomaslaw.com

(602) 935-8300

Oscar Lizardi

Rusing, Lopez & Lizardi PLLC

Business Transactions, Formation & Finance

olizardi@rllaz.com

(480) 663-9800

Hon. Joseph Mikitish

Maricopa County Superior Court

mikitishj@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Hon. William G Montgomery

Arizona Supreme Court

Richard B. Murphy

Murphy Cordier, P.L.C.

Arbitration & Mediation, Civil & Commmercial Litigation, Real Estate

rich@mcattorneys.com

(602) 274-9000

Dennis Naughton

Diocese of Phoenix

dnaughton@dphx.org

Patrick Paul

Snell & Wilmer

Environmental, Land Use & Government Relations

ppaul@swlaw.com

(602) 382-6359

Christine Pillado

Law Student

cpillado@asu.edu

Patty Premeau

Rusing, Lopez & Lizardi PLLC

Commercial Litigation & Real Estate

ppremeau@rllaz.com

(480) 663-9800

Jaime Ramirez

Pinal County Public Defender’s Office

Criminal Defense

jamie.ramirez@pinal.gov

(480) 663-9800

Juan Ramirez

Escamilla Law Group

Personal Injury

juanramirezjr@gmail.com

(520)  866-7105

Christopher J. Riley

Gowan Company, LLC

Corporate, Environmental & International Law

criley@gowanco.com

(928) 539-5533

Robert Schaffer

Holden Willits PLC

Appellate, Civil & Commercial Litigation

rschaffer@holdenwillits.com

(602) 508-6229

Christopher M. Skelly

Skelly, Muchmore & Oberbillig, L.L.C.

Mediation, Aribitration

cskelly@smoadr.com

(602) 277-8228

Alan Tavassoli

Capital Defense Attorney

Maricopa County Public Defender

Brian Theut

Theut, Theut & Theut, P.C.

Probate, Mental Health & Elder Law

paul@theutlaw.com

(602) 263-5005

Christopher Theut

Theut, Theut & Theut, P.C.

Probate, Mental Health & Elder Law

christopher@theutlaw.com

(602) 263-5005

Mark Theut

Theut, Theut & Theut, P.C.

Probate, Mental Health & Elder Law

mark@theutlaw.com

(602) 263-5005

Paul Theut

Theut, Theut & Theut, P.C.

Probate, Mental Health & Elder Law

paul@theutlaw.com

(602) 263-5005

Edwinus M. Van Vianen

Fitzgibbons Law Offices, PLC

Bankruptcy, Civil & Commercial Litigation, Labor & Employment Law

ed@fitzgibbonslaw.com

(520) 426-3824

Kristen G. White

Law Office of Kristin G. White

Business & Commercial, Estate Planning & Tax

kristingwhite@kgwlawoffice.com

(480) 855-4066

Hon. Eileen Willett

U.S. District Court, District of Arizona

eileen_willett@azd.uscourts.gov