2019 St. Thomas More Society Members

List is in alphabetical order. 

If you like to become a member please click on on the button below!

Name

Firm/Organization

Legal Specialty

Email

Phone No.

Hon. Mary Jo Barsetti

Tempe Municipal Court

Judicial

maryjo_barsetti@tempe.gov

(480) 350-8614

Dorothy Baran

May, Potenza, Baran & Gillespie, P.C.

Real Estate, Labor and Employment

dbaran@maypotenza.com

(602) 252-1900

Justin Brandt

Udall Shumway

Business/Commercial; Civil Litigation; Labor & Employment; Real Estate; Personal Injury; Products Liability; Government Ethics

jmb@udallshumway.com

(480) 461-5354

Susan Cahill

Criminal Law

susancahilljd@cox.net

Ernest Calderon

Calderon Law Offices

Administrative Law; Appellate; Business/Commercial; Civil & Commercial Litigation; Corporate; Insurance; Labor and Employment; Personal Injury

Hon. Daniel Collins

United States Bankruptcy Court

Judicial

Michael Cordier

Michael Cordier, P.C.

Construction, Real Estate, Commercial Litigation, Employment, Intellectual Property, Business & Commercial Law

michael@mcattorneys.com

(602) 274-9000

Hon. Christopher Coury

Maricopa County Superior Court

Judicial

couryc@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Michael Cronin

Maynard Cronin Erickson Curran & Reiter, P.L.C.

Estate Planning, Wills & Trusts, Probate & Trust, Administration, Taxation

michael@mmcec.com

(602) 279-8500

Peter Davis

Simon Consulting, L.L.C.

Forensic Accounting, Fraud Detection, Bankruptcy, Receivership’s, Damage Determinations

pdavis@simonconsulting.net

(602) 279-7503

Leia Dingott

IP Tech Law

Intellectual Property

leia@iptech.law

(480) 264-6075

William Emerson

City of Phoenix Prosecutor’s Office

Criminal, Government – Public Interest, Landlord Tenant, Real Estate

metawilliam@hotmail.com

(623) 523-1135

Christina Estes-Werther

League of Arizona Cities & Towns

Municiple Law, Government, Elections

cwerther@azleague.org

(602) 258-5786

John Even

Schmitt, Schneck, Smyth, Casey & Even

Business, Commercial, Estate Planning, Probate, Elder Law

johneven@azbarristers.com

Mary Farrington-Lorch

Law Office of Mary K. Farrington Lorch

Bankruptcy, Business & Commercial, Civil & Commercial Litigation, Collection, Corporate

marykfl@farringtonlorchlaw.com

(602) 254-0249

David Fitzgibbons III

Fitzgibbons Law Offices, P.L.C.

Business & Commercial, Real Estate

david@fitzgibbonslaw.com

(520) 426-3824

Denis Fitzgibbons

Fitzgibbons Law Offices, P.L.C.

Estate Planning, Labor & Employment

denis@fitzgibbonslaw.com

(520) 426-3824

Caroline Giovingo

Law Student

cgioving@asu.edu

Hon. Diane Johnsen

Arizona Court of Appeals

djohnsen@appeals.az.gov

Jason M. Kelly

Fredenberg Beams

Insurance, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Wrongful Death

jkelly@fblegalgroup.com

(602) 595-9255

Hon. Daniel Kiley

Maricopa County Attorneys Office

kileyd@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Deacon Thomas Klein

Klein Thomas

Appellate, Bankruptcy, Business & Commercial, Commercial Litigation, Family Law, Products Liability

tom.klein@kleinthomaslaw.com

(602) 935-8301

Ryan J. McCarthy

Arizona Corporation Commission

Utility Policy

rjmccar1@gmail.com

(602) 585-6821

Hon. Joseph Mikitish

Maricopa County Superior Court

mikitishj@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Richard B. Murphy

Murphy Cordier, P.L.C.

Arbitration & Mediation, Civil & Commmercial Litigation, Real Estate

rich@mcattorneys.com

(602) 274-9000

David R. Penilla

Law Offices of David R. Penilla, P.L.L.C.

Civil & Commercial Litigation, Insurance, Medical Malpractice, Professional Liability, Personal Injury, Products Liability

dpenilla@penillalaw.com

(602) 888-2437

Patricia Premeau

Chernoff Law Firm

ppremeau@azfirm.net

(602) 253-6045

Juan Ramirez

Escamilla Law Group

Personal Injury

juanramirezjr@gmail.com

Sara Siesco

Jones Raczkowski

Personal Injury

ssiesco@azpremiseslaw.com

(602) 810-4812

Christopher M. Skelly

Skelly, Muchmore & Oberbillig, L.L.C.

Mediation, Aribitration

cskelly@smoadr.com

(602) 277-8228

Alan Tavassoli

Capital Defense Attorney

Maricopa County Public Defender

Sandra Thomson

Retired

sandracarolethomson@gmail.com

Michael E. Tiffany

Tiffany & Bosco, P.A.

Corporate, Real Estate

met@tblaw.com

(602) 255-6001

Katarina White

Law Student

Kristen G. White

Law Office of Kristin G. White

Business & Commercial, Estate Planning & Tax

kristingwhite@kgwlawoffice.com

(480) 855-4066